2020 Calendar

Public meetings are held monthly at the firehouse.  Be sure to check back before planning to attend a meeting since all dates are subject to change. Meetings begin promptly at 6:30 PM unless otherwise noted.


QUESTIONS?

If you are unable to attend one of our Board meetings and have questions for the Fire District that you would like addressed, please send an email to District@fdgreenville.com or alternatively, call us at: (914) 723-3430, ext. 123. For either communication method, please provide us with your full name, address and callback telephone number.


Next Meeting:

Wednesday, April 15 - 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting of the Board of Fire Commissioners.


2020 Meeting Dates


Regular Meetings:

April 15 - Wednesday

May 13 - Wednesday

June 10 - Wednesday

July 15 - Wednesday

August 12 - Wednesday

September 9 - Wednesday

October 20 - Tuesday *

November 10 - Tuesday

December 9 - Wednesday


*Annual Budget Hearing

 Annual Election - Tuesday, December 8, 2020