2021 Calendar

Public meetings are held monthly at the firehouse.  Be sure to check back before planning to attend a meeting since all dates are subject to change. Meetings begin promptly at 6:30 PM unless otherwise noted.


QUESTIONS?

If you are unable to attend one of our Board meetings and have questions for the Fire District that you would like addressed, please send an email to District@fdgreenville.com or alternatively, call us at: (914) 723-3430, ext. 123. For either communication method, please provide us with your full name, address and callback telephone number.

*********************************************

Next Regular Meeting:

Wednesday, February 10 - 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting of the Board of Fire Commissioners.

During this time of isolation, the Governor has indicated that all meetings of government bodies will be conducted and recorded by Zoom. As a result, if you are planning to attend our Zoom meetings, as with all of our public meetings, we require a sign-in of our visitors. Please email district@fdgreenville.com (providing us with your full name and address) to register and we will provide you with our meeting password at that time. Passwords will be changed regularly.  

Zoom Meeting Link:

TBC

Agenda:

TBC


*********************************************

2021 Meeting Dates

Regular Meetings:

February 10 - Wednesday

March 10 - Wednesday

April 14 - Wednesday

May 12 - Wednesday

June 9 - Wednesday

July 14 - Wednesday

August 11 - Wednesday (tentative)

September 8 - Wednesday

October 19 - Tuesday*

November 10 - Wednesday

December 15 - Wednesday


*Annual Budget Hearing

Annual Election - Tuesday, December 14, 2021